RADIO PROGRAM

Leading Edge Radio Network will be airing the program Ultimate Action Plan™ weekly on Monday at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, and 11am Pacific time. The program is expected to increase the number of days as the election draws closer and expand to 1 hour or more as warranted. If you would like to be a guest, please email us at MancusoMartinEntertainment@gmail.com

Subscribe